2591 Baglyos Circle 

Suite C44

Bethlehem, PA 18020

rootsofvitality@gmail.com

 

Tel: 484-554-7272

  • Black Facebook Icon

Mon - Fri: 8:45am - 3pm

​​​

3.

Testimonials
Shakila J. Angadi reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· December 8, 2016 ·

Kelly is amazing at gauging need and directing root causes and imbalances in the body! I highly recommend her to anyone in chronic, acute or occupational pain- you will be amazed at the results!

April Diana Niver reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· February 5, 2017 ·

I am extremely impressed with my results after just four treatments of her Voila and myofascial therapies. I did not expect to feel this much pain reduction in my pain and to be able to maintain it on my own. Kelly is professional and extremely sensitive to your needs and state of well-being. She has many techniques and will use what best suits your condition. She also knows her own limits and can provide advice on how to continue treatment on areas out of her scope. I highly recommend her.

Keli Burd reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· July 23, 2016 ·

I don't want to jinx myself but one Voila session with Kelly has improved a 6-month nagging neck problem that a chiro and orthopedist could not help me with. I'm not completely "pain-free", but I have increased range of motion and less stiffness. Feeling confident that this was a good decision! Hoping future sessions also help my lower back and hip as well.

Keith Hawk reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· May 2, 2017 ·

I have been going to see Kelly for a few years. I'm 44 and very athletic baseball player, but have sciatica. There are times when flexibility and mobility are limited. After I see Kelly a few times and she re-balances me, I am good to go! Definitely recommend her for any and all types of ailments you may suffer from.

Trisha Stem Brady reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· March 2, 2015 ·

This place is amazing! Kelly, the owner is the best! Not only is she friendly and nice, she is honestly the best at what she does. She takes the time to listen to you and to really get to know you. She truly has your best interest at heart. You are always a priority when you go there and she makes sure you are feeling better when you leave. I have neck issues and I ALWAYS feel better! I've been going to her since she started her business and I have no desire to go anywhere else. My husband and I also have had appointments with Kyla and Daniel and we both had great experiences!

Sarah Beth Hoffman reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· August 4, 2015 ·

I had a wonderful experience with Kelly! Her approach is tailored to the patient. She works with you to try and help whatever issues you may be having! I love that it isn't a one size fits all massage mentality! Awesome place!

Linda Finken reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· October 17, 2013 ·

I have felt SO MUCH BETTER because of the medical massages I receive here! I am SO glad I found her. She's so pleasant and so very knowledgeable. She KNOWS what she is doing. If you have been wondering if massage would help you, please contact her for a free consultation. I think you will be glad you did!

Sara Andriotis reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· March 17, 2016 ·

I have had two wonderful sessions with Kelly so far. I like her approach to my issues, as it's not your typical 'one size fits all' thought process. I have already recommended Roots of Vitality and Kelly to multiple friends and acquaintances.

 
Dominica Rose Fox reviewed Roots of Vitality Therapeutic/Medical Massage — 5 star

· August 11, 2016 ·

When I first came to Kelly I was unable to walk up or down stairs- I crawled.  After 1 visit I was able to go up 1 or 2 steps.  By the second visit I was able to walk up a flight of stairs.  My muscles had loosened up enough for this to occur.  I could finally squat and sleep with out the restless legs.  Kelly has helped me sit and lie down with a balanced skeletal system.  I am able to walk properly and for longer and longer distances.  Thank you Kelly!  M.Merill

I just wanted to let you know my shoulder is feeling well enough to do some exercises I haven't been able to do in a few months, (dips) for one example. It's pretty amazing how excited you can get just from being able to do an exercise you thought you'd never be able to do again. I wanted to thank you again so much for doing such a fantastic job and working with me on each visit. You're the best!! I look forward to my next visit.  T.  Weisel